In-depth concrete expertise since 1994.

Since many years, Betonadvies Gijko is synonym for thorough expertise in concrete and concrete products. Our skilled specialists are the keys to the successes of many of our customers, from the European Union to Southeast Asia. We put our knowledge at the service of the Government, the concrete industry, architects, engineering and other companies and individuals.

Knowhow you can build on

 

logo ferebOur activities are focused on guidance and quality assurance within the concrete industry, damage expertise, damage diagnosis of degraded construction elements as well as the renting of laboratory facilities and technical equipment. 

With our care for quality, we support cement processors in developing accurate recipes and supervise the concrete industry to achieve quality labels such as CE, BENOR and KOMO. 

Our services regarding damage expertise are focused on the testing of existing concrete structures in order to qualify them for reuse. With these activities we aim both to public services, companies and private clients.

A third domain of activities is concentrated on the rental of services and technical equipment (destructive and non-destructive measurement techniques). We are happy to put our well-equipped laboratory available for both small-scale and large-scale pilot programs, whether or not under the guidance of our experienced concrete technologists. Practically all instruments and testing devices are available for rental as well. Some of those activities are in cooperation with our sister company Macben.

Visit our site and discover our vision.

Get in touch with us if you need more ample information. We are at your disposal for all your questions or requirements. Looking for a challenging job at Betonadvies Gijko ? Take a look at some of our job opportunities at this link.

Vision

We are pleased to introduce our organization and our method.
Our company has over the past twenty years an extensive clientele assisted with specialist concrete knowledge. Each member of our team plays a unique role.

Please contact if you need more information. We like to listen to your questions and wishes.

Looking for a challenging job by Betonadvies Gijko, be sure to take a look at oure job page.

Recent Facebook posts

Betonadvies Gijko in Temse, knowhow waar u op kan bouwen. - BETONADVIES GIJKO - Temse - Betonadvies Gijko

Onze nieuwe web site is on line. Frisser en up to date met links naar FaceBook! Kijk op http://www.betonadvies.be

3 likes, 0 comments1 week ago

Betonadvies Gijko bvba

Sterk staaltje betontechnologie van onze ingenieurs!

3 likes, 0 comments3 months ago

cAt bergingsfilm NL 360x480 mpg4 compressie 25 b

Bij Belgoprocess in Dessel vond in maart een grootschalige proef plaats met een doseer- en cementeerinstallatie voor nucleair afval categorie..

1 likes, 0 comments3 months ago

Dans le béton et le diagnostic des bétons depuis 1994

Betonadvies Gijko se porte garant d’une expertise approfondie dans le monde du béton depuis de  nombreuses années. Nos spécialistes et ingénieurs sont les personnes clé dans nos succès de L’Union Européenne jusqu’en Asie. Nous mettons nos connaissances au service du gouvernement, l'industrie du béton, les architectes, ingénierie, bureaux d’études, les entreprises et les particuliers.

Du savoir-faire sur lequel vous pouvez compter

logo fereb

Nos activités se concentrent sur l’assistance et l’assurance de la qualité dans l’industrie du béton, expertises de dommages, diagnostics de dommages des éléments de construction dégradés et la location des facilités de laboratoire et des appareils techniques.

Avec nos soins de qualité, nous soutenons les producteurs de ciment dans le développement des recettes précises et nous assistons l’industrie du béton dans leurs efforts d’obtenir  des labels de qualité comme CE, BENOR en KOMO.

Nos services dans la domaine d’expertise de dommages sont spécialisé dans les essais sur des constructions en béton existantes afin de pouvoir les qualifier pour une réutilisation. Avec ces activités, nous envisageons autant les services publics, les entreprises que les clients particuliers.

Un troisième domaine d’activités se situe dans la location de services et des appareils techniques (techniques de mesure destructifs et non-destructif). C’est avec plaisir que nous mettons notre laboratoire équipé à votre disposition pour l’exécution de vos programmes d’essai simples ou plus complexes, avec ou sans l’assistance de technologues en béton expérimentés.  Vous avez également la possibilité de louer des appareils spécialisés pour utilisation in situ en collaboration avec notre société sœur MacBen.

Prenez votre temps de découvrir notre site et de faire connaissance avec notre vision.

N’hésitez pas de nous contacter pour des informations plus amples. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour toute question ou désir. A la recherche d’un emploi intéressant chez Betonadvies Gijko ? Jeter un coup d’œil sur le lien Offres d’Emploi.

Vision

Nous sommes heureux de vous donner la possibilité de découvrir notre organisation et notre façon de travailler. Pendant les derniers 20 ans, notre société a assisté notre clientèle avec nos connaissances spécialisées dans la domaine du béton. Chaque membre de notre équipe a son rôle unique dans ce processus. 

Contactez-nous si vous désirez des informations complémentaires. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition.
A la recherche d’un emploi intéressant chez Betonadvies Gijko ? Jeter un coup d’œil sur le lien Offres d’Emploi.